Skip to main content

What's on

Events are standing in line at Rjukan. Browse through our events calendar and see what happens when you are planning your vacation to Rjukan.

Friday 27/10/2017

Concert

Friday 27/10/2017
19:30

Rallarhuset, Tinn

Saturday 28/10/2017

Concert

Saturday 28/10/2017
19:00

Rallarhuset, Tinn

Sunday 10/12/2017

Concert

© visitRjukan
Sunday 10/12/2017
18:00

Rjukan Kirke, Tinn

Wednesday 13/12/2017

Concert

© Kirken i Tinn
13/12/2017
Wednesday

Rjukan Kirke, Tinn

Saturday 16/12/2017

Other events

Saturday 16/12/2017
13:30 - 16:00

Nørstebø Gård, Tessungdalen, Tinn

Wednesday 20/12/2017

Concert

© Agitato
Wednesday 20/12/2017
19:30

Rjukan Baptistkirke, Tinn

Friday 09/02/2018

Festival

© Tom Atle Brodevik
09/02/2018
Friday

Arrangementer, Tinn

Saturday 10/02/2018

Festival

© Tom Atle Brodevik
10/02/2018
Saturday

Arrangementer, Tinn

Sunday 11/02/2018

Festival

© Tom Atle Brodevik
11/02/2018
Sunday

Arrangementer, Tinn

Sunday 25/03/2018

Annual events

© Austbygde utvikling
25/03/2018
Sunday

Småroe, Tessungdalen, Tinn

Saturday 07/04/2018

Annual events

Saturday 07/04/2018
10:00

Rjukan By, Tinn

Friday 08/06/2018

Festival

Copyright:Terje Prestårhus, © Terje Prestårhus
08/06/2018
Friday

Tveitoparken, Tinn

Saturday 09/06/2018

Festival

Copyright:Terje Prestårhus, © Terje Prestårhus
09/06/2018
Saturday

Tveitoparken, Tinn

Saturday 16/06/2018

Sport

© Endre Løvås
16/06/2018
Saturday

Rjukan Stadion - Gaustatoppen, Tinn

Saturday 04/08/2018

Annual events

© Dag Oliver - Norseman
04/08/2018
Saturday

Arrangementer, Tinn

Saturday 01/09/2018

Annual events

© Kjerringsveiven
01/09/2018
Saturday

Kjerringsveiven, Tinn

Powered by tellUs
Developed by Aplia - Powered by eZ Publish and tellUsPrivacy

This site uses cookies. Read more about cookies here. Do not show this message again.